Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'out of turn dodges'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Found 1 result

  1. Hello, a quick question regarding Lightning Reflexes. The ability allows Skulk to jog directly towards a model that ends a dodge within 6 of him Once per turn. If my opponent makes a dodge using the game plan "Seize the Initiative" and ends within 6 of Skulk, how is this resolved? Is this not considered a turn, thus not allowing Skulk to react, or does the ability trigger, allowing him to use his opt allowance for the following turn? Thanks!
×