Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'official'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World


  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Godtear
    • Godtear Discussion
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. Seen several people asking for links to this, so I'm going to sticky this thread. This is the link to sign up to the Steamforged Newsletter. http://steamforged.com/newsletter/ Cheers.
  2. Hello. I don't believe this has come up as a question recently, but it's something we've noticed internally and wanted to rectify. Currently it is possibly for Blackheart to interrupt a Charge movement to activate his Legendary Play and make a [2"] Dodge. Mechanically, this is almost impossible to make work since charges have to be in a straight line. Therefore, we have decided to make a slight change to the wording of Blackheart's Legendary Play. This will be reflected in an upcoming errata, but until then, please play Strike from the Shadows with the following wording: "Choose either [+1] DEF or immediately making a [2"] Dodge. Friendly guild models within the pulse gain the chosen benefit. This Play may not be used while making an Advance." The only thing changing is the addition of the final sentence, the actual effects of the Play are unchanged. Thank you.