Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'kick-off'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 2 results

  1. Recently picked up the kick-off box, trying to create a Guild Ball community here in Porto (Portugal), so I think spending some time on minis I'll be doing demos with will be worth it!
  2. I looked through the rule book and the forum with no hope of clarification, so I was hoping someone could help me with these questions: 1) If I failed to have the kick off pass the center line, what is the consequence. Maybe I am just missing some small line in the rule book that states this, but I cannot find it. 2) If a ball scatters in a way where there is a "wall" of base to base knocked down units but your unit was in the indented junction of said KD units and the ball scatter put the ball right in the corner of the bases on the opposite side of the KD units, can the ball snap to the standing unit on the other side of the bases of the knocked down unit. Can I snapped to a ball accross the bases of KD units. That is way more of a confusing question to type out rather than ask in person, but the situation came up in a game I played two days ago. Thanks!
×