Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'español'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Hola a todos. Abro este post para que tengamos un FAQ en español. Ya que el manual tiene muchas erratas y falta información mas clara sobre la segunda mecanicas. Mi primera pregunta es... La gárgola según el manual es un minijefe pero en la carta aparece el icono de jefe. Y a parte en el primer escenario hay que derrotarla dos veces. Es más fuerte la segunda vez. O es la misma ? Cual es la diferencia ? Como se combate ? Cuando se derrota la primera vez se resetea todo el tablero ?
×