Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'end phase'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World


  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Godtear
    • Godtear Discussion
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. Howdy, This came up on the weekend and I couldn't find an answer. Who resolves conditions first in the end phase as there is no stipulation in the new rules.4 . End Phase Once all models on both teams have completed all possible activations, the current turn ends. Players then remove all current ongoing effects and sustain effects, but not conditions. Resolve all damage from conditions on models and discard all influence on each model. The scenario; both players are on 10 and will lose a player to conditions in the end phase. So, 1) the game ends a draw 2) Both teams are on 12 and you play sudden death (next point wins) Also Same scenario but one team is on 11 and the other on 10 1) Does the player with 13 points win Thanks in adavance
  2. When is a model considered to have been activated? Is the past tense "activated" used to mean that their activation has begun, or that it is complete? The rules for the end phase state: This appears to mean that when the last model activates (i.e. begins its activation), the turn ends. I'd recommend a change to wording along the lines of