Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'dirge'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World


  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Godtear
    • Godtear Discussion
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL






Found 10 results

  1. Suppose Squeak is engaging Mercury and Compound who is within 4" of the Alchemist's goal. Piper uses Haunting Melody to make Mercury jog to within 6" of Compound. Squeak uses Tag Along when Mercury ends his advance and moves so that no one is engaging Compound. Can Compound use Rush Keeper to charge Mercury?
  2. Is it legal for a model with Flying to end an advance such that it's base is partially on an obstruction and partially off?
  3. Suppose vGraves uses the Gravedigger character play on Mainspring and attacks him, taking him out. The Morticians earn 2 VP for the take out. Later that turn, Ratchet uses his Creation [Mainspring] heroic play to return Mainspring to the pitch. If Cosset takes out Mainspring, is this second take out worth 1 or 2 VPs?
  4. Fastenhate


    If dirge activates in a forest and then makes an advance does he ignore the -2/-2? He has the penalty on him as he is in the terrain when he activates but flying removes it as soon as he starts the advance? Flying states: when this model moves it ignores other model bases, terrain and ground.
  5. Devils Reject

    Devils Morticians ( & Friends )

    Hey Guys, thought I would get some pictures up of my Morticians I painted a little while back, a few of their Union mates joined them for the team photo! Tell me what you think?
  6. Theoretical scenario. Dirge receives the ball and is behind an obstruction. Dirge has visions of glory. Dirge flies over said obstruction while in possession of the ball. Since Dirge has possession, can it take the ball "through" the obstruction? Or would the ball act as a Free Ball and contact the obstruction?
  7. Just curious what he is so I know what to paint him up as.
  8. Hi all, just wanted to make sure that I have this right. Even though Dirge has fly, he will still be affected by foul odour from Casket because the aura is an effect and not terrain. Do I have this right?
  9. If Dirge / Mainspring have already activated in a turn, are taken out and then brought back in with Creation, do they already count as having activated, or can they be activated again?
  10. What is the timing of Dirge's 'Dark Doubts' character trait in relation to the momentum point gained from inflicting the taken out condition on an enemy model? I.e. If I have say 3 Momentum when I attack and take out Dirge, do I end up with (3-4 = 0 ) +1 = 1 momentum or (3 + 1) - 4 = 0 momentum?