Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'bonus time'.
Found 2 results
If you bonus time a shot when pay the piper is active, does the ratcatchers player gain one or two momentum? It's a timing issue I think. So basically do you pay the piper once when you declare a shot and once when you declare bonus timing it? OR Do you pay the piper once when you actually use two momentum for a bonus timed shot on goal?
nobby posted a topic in Guild Ball Rules ClarificationsNever had it crop up before but realised I should probably know it as it happened last night. Can you bonus time a snap shot? Having read it I would say no as it says out of turn activation rather than becoming the active model for it and bonus time can only be used on the active model. We still played it as yes because it was funny (and my opponent was out of the game until I decided to do something stupid like that for the giggles) Can a model both intervene a pass/shot and engage the kicker?