Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'arc'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World


  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Found 1 result

  1. I played over the weekend and am going to post from memory as I am at work and do not have the game in front of me: I believe the boss attack in question was Smough's, he had a move and then an attack for his turn . Move is no problem but his attack had the "attack nearest character" symbol and NO "all characters in this arc get damaged" symbol, however his arc did show a green arc in front and a weak on the right side (I believe). Why include the green arc if all characters in that arc are not attacked and only the nearest character is attacked? Does the nearest character have to be in the green arc then?