Jump to content

lairder1

Members
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About lairder1

  • Rank
    New Blood

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hello, Thank for the answer. So, all character Play during a wrap are resolve separately, and in case of simultaneous damage on both player (include vHarmony) vHarmony can take all damage. I don't know if it's possible to add some question in this tread to improve the answer. Case is almost the same: - vHarmony had 2 damages left and on fire - Tower is on fire and on 4" of vHarmony. - vKatalyst charge Tower and wrap, do 4(3 +Chemical Frenzy) damages/intensify + 2 damages/intensify Can I resolve intensify result first? So vHarmony take 2 from intensify + 2 from Tower intensify and die, then tower take 2 from the second intensify and 6 from de playbook damage? Thank
  2. Hi everyone, we had a weird issue in your last game : - vHarmony had 4 damage left and on fire - Tower had 12 damage left, was in 4" of vHarmony and on fire - Flask charge tower and did 3 intensify affecting vHarmony and tower (so 6 damages to vHarmony and 6 to tower) vHarmony can take all damage (12 damages: 6 from Tower, 6 from intensify) even if simultaneous damage normaly kill her ? I hope my question is clear, thank for reading.
×