Jump to content

Heckler

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hey guys, Im new so this might be a stupid question but I wanted to know if I was right in my thinking. If a character with a 1 inf attacking character play is engaged do they take a +TN modifier? So example. 1inf play. Model a s engaged and wants to use it. There dice pool would normally go down (-1 dice)but it can never go below 1. Do they then not take a penalty at all? That seems odd to me as a new player so wanted to clarify.
×