Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I have a question regarding the Winged Knight "Overhand Smash" behavior card: While the move behavior is "Move 2 toward the aggro and push", the Attack behavior indicates to attack 5 on Aggro, yet the arc is in the back... Well, I assume it's the back, since the top is considered the front, yes? The rules (P. 29) states: "Note that bosses do not turn when they make attacks. They only change facing during movement. This can lead to a boss’s attack missing characters entirely depending on its range and the characters’ positions." So, it this a misprint on the card, since it would imply that the boss turns toward the Aggro?