Jump to content

Malritch

Pundit / Apprentice Artisan
  • Content Count

    776
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    18

Malritch last won the day on October 27

Malritch had the most liked content!

About Malritch

  • Rank
    Star Player

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
  • Interests
    PC Gaming, Board Games, and now Miniature Gaming! Hockey of course! Music & Movies and Travelling!

Recent Profile Visitors

1,921 profile views
  1. Just a simple wish to all who are going to make the big show this weekend.... to have the best time ever! Luck, Learning, and Laughter to you all...I'll be following along from afar as best I can. So jealous! Cheers
  2. Malritch

    Hi

    Welcome to the game, and to the forums!
  3. You may be correct I'm sure a lawyer will be along shortly to clarify things. Cheers mate! Edit: (Rules discussion on Discord seems to think that yes the MP's would be generated as the Aura is still active)
  4. Malritch

    Hi!

    Welcome to the forums! Hope you enjoy!
  5. Malritch

    Brick's blind spot

    Nothing has changed that I am aware of... bases of similar size do not block LoS in GB.
  6. I don't believe that condition damage in the end phase would generates MP's if the model is taken out by Coup de GrĂ¢ce . This from the Collected Rules Clarifications thread in this forum: Taken Out by Conditions in the End Phase:- VP are awarded as normal, but as not taken out by an action no MP is awarded.
  7. .... following this one. Interested to know as well. I was going to say that the player with the initiative, for the turn that is in the end phase, would resolve conditions the conditions that he/she had placed on the oppenents model first... but not sure what SFG intended in this case.
  8. In that case, Yes... that too would trigger it...as I see it.
  9. On a parting blow I believe "Old Ways" would trigger. Not sure how whirling chains would cause a take out... isn't it just a 4" push directly toward vOx
  10. Malritch

    Floored Bolt and Swift Strikes

    I don't think the Kick Scatter needs to be immediate from the knock down... but even if it does... you choose the order of the result resolution ... so you could do the damage which then triggers the ability to do the dodge... and then you could apply the knockdown and do the scatter. That's how I read it ...but hey I've been wrong before..
  11. Malritch

    Gameplan cards?

    They may not have wording updated, but they do have the same functionality. You may wish to review the Errata document on the Resource pages as well for any clarification on what wording as changed.
  12. Not sure that revealing the discarded cards would be good... if the intention is to have any type of secrecy to the Game Plan Deck choices of the players.
  13. Malritch

    Water: obstacle, barrier, or rough ground?

    Call it what you want... as long as you and your opponent agree to what it is... everything is just peachy! Carry on wayward sons! (Oh ya, just make sure it's not bigger than the dimensional restriction for whatever you want to use it for.)
  14. Malritch

    Print-friendly S4 rulebook...

    Thanks @Spinsane...awesome!
×