NoSurrender05 reacted to a post in a topic: Counterattack interaction with Take A Breather Lad
NoSurrender05 posted a topic in Guild Ball Rules ClarificationsI was able to find information concerning counterattack interactions involving Charging AND Take A Breather Lad but I couldn't find anything on the specifics of what I'm looking for. My question is this: If Model A is engaging Model B and declares an attack against Model B that Model B declares a counterattack against. Model A is knocked down due to the counterattack. Can Model A spend momentum to use Take A Breather Lad and clear conditions so it is standing then resume attacking if it has remaining Influence to spend? I'm pretty sure you can but I wanted to make sure. I know the interaction with Charging.