Jump to content
SFG Forums Closing On March 11th 2019 Read more... ×


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Under 'character attacks' on pg 22 it says 'to make an attack, the character targets an enemy within range of one of their weapons'. But there are weapon attacks with which you can first move and then roll dice. Some weapons (broadsword if I remember correctly) have range 0, which would mean you either: 1)activate it out of range, move into range and make the attack, or 2)activate it within range, move out of range and fail the attack(?) How is this supposed to work? I've played it like the first one but the rules don't allow you to make an attack when you're out of range. Also I just realised 'support' items, like the talisman, are not attacks per se, and seem to lack rules on how to use. (Altough they are quite clear. Maybe I just missed them..)