Welcome to Steamforged Games Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Zarodis

Bricks counter charge

For bricks counter charge, it say when a model ends in the 6" range, once per turn, he may counter charge. If you move in this range and brick elects not to charge you, does he lose his counter charge for the rest of the turn since the effect is triggered?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No.  His trigger is not "the first" like stoic for example.  So if brick elects not to counter charge he still has the option to later in the turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this