Welcome to Steamforged Games Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

MechMage

Unsnapping a Snowball

If Skatha creates and unsnaps a snowball, such as to trigger Snow's Oooh... BALL!, does it prevent her from snapping the real ball marker later that activation or only the snowball?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Unsnapping one ball marker has no effect on a model's ability to gain possession of another ball marker in the same turn.

 

"the ball marker" in this instance should be read as "the ball marker [that was unsnapped]".

MechMage likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now