Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'rule'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls Rules Questions
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Guild Ball
    • The Union In Chains
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Vassal Module
  • Painting & Hobby
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
    • Tales of Infamy
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
  • Closed Topics

Found 3 results

  1. Hello, in this thread we are looking for official clarifications for any rule (parts of the) community don't feel comfortable that they understood them! Anything that has been officially clarified, I'll add here: Cheers Replect PS.: If you have more basic questions, you probably find the answer in that "Quick Guide":
  2. I have a question regarding the Winged Knight "Overhand Smash" behavior card: While the move behavior is "Move 2 toward the aggro and push", the Attack behavior indicates to attack 5 on Aggro, yet the arc is in the back... Well, I assume it's the back, since the top is considered the front, yes? The rules (P. 29) states: "Note that bosses do not turn when they make attacks. They only change facing during movement. This can lead to a boss’s attack missing characters entirely depending on its range and the characters’ positions." So, it this a misprint on the card, since it would imply that the boss turns toward the Aggro?
  3. It came up the other day and I feel I know the answer, but I wanted to check here to be sure. Midas' True Replication says "Choose a character play on target enemy [human] non-[captain] model's card and replace this character play with it for the rest of the game." As it reads I believe Midas loses true replication in place of whatever character play he's copying. What came up was that some people believe it steals the character play. Meaning that the target model also loses the play being taken and gets true replication themselves. I'm pretty sure that the second interpretation is wrong, but that's why I'm here. Also, while I'm at it, does it also mean he retains the play he copied after being taken out? Thanks in advance from a new poster.
×