Welcome to Steamforged Games Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Search the Community: Showing results for tags 'placed'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls Rules Questions
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Vassal Module
  • Painting & Hobby
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
    • Tales of Infamy
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
  • Closed Topics

Found 1 result

  1. I tried to search this but didn't find anything similar. Can a model snap to the ball if it is placed within 1" of the ball but does not move? Hearne can teleport to a forest and jackstraw can teleport to a harvest marker. If jackstraw teleports so that it is within 1" of the ball, can he snap the ball and teleport to a next harvest marker and move after that or does he have to move 0,000001" at the first harvest marker?