Welcome to Steamforged Games Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Search the Community: Showing results for tags 'intensify'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls Rules Questions
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Vassal Module
  • Painting & Hobby
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
    • Tales of Infamy
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
  • Closed Topics

Found 4 results

  1. I just want to make sure I am reading this right. Intensify and Chemical Frenzy both apply to a character who is Knocked Down the same way they apply to a character that has the fire or poison conditions. Also it only applies once correct. For example if Lucky is Knocked Down, is on Fire, is Poisoned, and is Bleeding then then he only takes 2 points of DMG from Intensify and not 8.
  2. Hello, Suppose there are two enemy models with conditions and 2 or less health within 3" of Veteran Katalyst, and he uses the Witness Me! heroic play. On his next attack, he unlocks a column with Intensify and selects it, taking out the two enemy models. What happens? Does the Vet Katalyst player score 8 points and the enemy player score 2, as Witness Me triggers twice and Vet Kata can only "suffer the taken-out condition" once? Witness Me! If this model inflicts the taken-out condition on an enemy model, this model may immediately suffer the taken-out condition and reduce its HP to [0]. The friendly team gains an additional [+2] VP.
  3. The Dream Happened!

    Hello all, Just thought I'd let you know that I played a game using Fillet the other day versus a local Alchemist player. He had Midas, Flask, Katalyst, Mercury, Calculus, and Vitriol. Princess, Boiler and Fillet all had Fire on them, all within 3" of each other for the perfect Intensify moment. 18 total damage in one turn! The next turn, there was about 12 damage from Intensify. He still lost the game, but I thought you guys would want to know for some reason.
  4. Hey all, i have a question concerning the Character Play “Intensify” (Enemy models that are suffering conditions and are within the pulse suffer [2] DMG.) from Flask and Katalyst. If triggert, does Enemy Models suffer 2 DMG for each condition they have might have: Poison, Bleed and Burning for a max of 6 DMG or do they suffer only 2 DMG no matter how many conditions they have? Thanks Frank