Welcome to Steamforged Games Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Thething

Members
  • Content count

    16
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. The fact that they mentioned the first 10 Inches as the max starting length makes it different than the rest in a normal foot ball game you have the 2 halves of a field though they share an edge the the 2 halves are different because of the mid line
  2. The problem i think is your trying to consider the entire edge as one piece instead of several parts of a broad the edge inside the deployment zone is not the same as the edge outside of it
  3. You must be placed in base contact with a edge of the pitch within the deployment zone . Meaning the edge of the pitch you are btb with must be within the deployment zone otherwise it would say place in base contact with the edge of the pitch and within the deployment zone a and b are correct c is not
  4. That's the way I read it to
  5. Yes compound is both engineers guild and alchemist
  6. On second thought please don't rule on this I want to meet that guy and stab him with a pointy stick
  7. It doesn't say I can't stab you in the eye either and then wait till your clock runs out while your bleeding but I won't unless you try to tell me you can keep rerolling over and over then I might
  8. The way I look at it is that yes you can choose the order of the plays but they happen at the same time so you wouldn't have a chance to trigger reanimate till after all the plays have triggered
  9. Militarycoo is correct the key word is allocate a model cannot be allocated past max influence
  10. It says nothing about it being during the parting blow it says a parting blow can't trigger it period shouldn't matter that the parting blow is over the parting blow caused the damage the should not be eligible to trigger a reposition
  11. I could be wrong I am often but if a parting blow causes damage then damage causes swift strikes can't happen because a partying blow caused the damage one degree of removal, then this sinaro can't happen no matter how many degrees of removal from the partying blow otherwise where do we draw the line
  12. It doesn't matter if it is one degree removed or twenty a parting blow can't cause a reposition
  13. I see your point but with all the requirements for swift strikes being meet as read on the card isn't this a case of the rules on the card overiding the rule book