Welcome to Steamforged Games Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

6tus

Members
  • Content count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. If the model is completely within their own half when deployed, how it is not when snapping? I'd say that snapping with a player on the center line is ok for the receiving team.
  2. Hi. On our a last game we had a situation, where we couldn't find a clear ruling. A failed pass scattered out of the pitch, but there was a player on the ball path. The problem we had, was with the wording of the Throw-Ins-rule, which says, that if the ball marker ever leaves the Pitch, it is immediately removed, and scattered from the center spot of the Pitch. Also the last paragraph of the scatter rolls only mentions terrain as an exception to where to place the ball. So if the ball-marker is placed outside of the pitch, should it be removed before there is an opportunity to intercept the scatter? We played it so that the player could intercept the scatter, but I would really appreciate an official ruling, to know how this should have gone.